Avaya Golf Leagues Sub List for 2018


The 17th at Sawgrass If looking for a sub to play for you, use the link at the bottom of the page to send an email to all subs.

To be added to the sub list, please send e-mail to dpvachon@avaya.com

No one should be substituting without being on this list.
Subs who have not played for over 5 years are automatically purged from the list

There is a link at the bottom of the page to send an email to all subs.

Player Phone/Email Hdcp Tees Last Played
Julie Abeyta ???-???? 39 White July 7, 2016
Brian Andersen bdandersen@avaya.com 8 Blue August 14, 2018
Jim Armstrong ???-???? 17 Blue June 2, 2018
Greg Baca ???-???? 6 Black April 4, 2018
Joe Baca jpb720@gmail.com 7 Black August 14, 2018
Loretta Baca ???-???? 13 White August 14, 2018
Mamdouh Banoub ???-???? 11 Blue July 5, 2017
Nancy Bicanovsky nbic624@msn.com 18 White August 14, 2018
Larry Billinger l_billinger@yahoo.com 3 Black June 26, 2018
Stacy Borders ???-???? 29 White July 12, 2016
Chad Bradshaw ???-???? 12 Blue May 16, 2016
Tricia Bradshaw ???-???? 11 White June 2, 2014
Kyle Bryant ???-???? 3 Black July 22, 2015
Bob Bustamante rvbust@q.com 18 Blue August 14, 2018
Troy Bustamante tb10@avaya.com 13 Blue August 14, 2018
Zhen Chen zchen2711@yahoo.com 4 Black August 8, 2018
Josh Clay ???-???? 8 Blue July 6, 2014
Amy Clay ???-???? 22 White July 6, 2014
Alan Coatney ???-???? 9 Blue July 4, 2018
Lauren Coogan laurencoogan@aol.com 19 White July 26, 2017
Tim Duchlinski ???-???? 6 Black August 15, 2018
Anne Elliott ???-???? 8 White August 15, 2017
Jeanne Ellis ???-???? 23 White July 3, 2016
Roger Elzinga ???-???? 16 Blue August 14, 2018
Scott Esselburn see804@msn.com 10 Blue August 23, 2016
Dan Fisk dfisk@avaya.com 11 Blue August 14, 2018
James Free james.free@gmail.com 11 Blue July 25, 2017
Maureen Fuji ???-???? 16 White July 5, 2018
Vince Gallegos ???-???? 8 Blue June 29, 2016
Chris Gallegos ???-???? 31 White August 19, 2016
Josh Goetz jkgoetz@gmail.com 5 Black August 8, 2018
Ros Ham ???-???? 18 White August 17, 2016
Jason Hamilton ???-???? 29 Blue July 9, 2014
Chris Hansen ???-???? 21 Blue August 29, 2017
Doug Hardy ???-???? 18 Blue August 14, 2018
Ben Harris shuuter444@msn.com 14 Blue August 14, 2018
Phil Harris ???-???? 11 Blue July 2, 2018
Chad Hartsel chartsel@hotmail.com 22 Blue September 2, 2015
George Hoen fappy2@comcast.net 11 Blue August 14, 2018
Alisa Houpt akhoupt@lgsinnovations.com 10 White August 22, 2017
Cari Huser cchusers@msn.com 15 White August 23, 2016
Chet Huser cchusers@msn.com 12 Blue August 23, 2016
Justin Huser ???-???? 13 Blue August 19, 2014
Janet Iverson ???-???? 19 White August 25, 2015
David Jones dahojo1@aol.com 13 Blue August 7, 2018
Cindy Jones ???-???? 16 White August 12, 2014
Terry Jovanovich ???-???? 28 White June 22, 2016
Buck Jovanovich vern_jovanovich@q.com 12 Blue August 8, 2018
Noah Kaufman noah.kaufman@gmail.com 5 Black June 28, 2017
Ron Kidd RonaldKidd@teletech.com 21 Blue September 1, 2017
Amy Kline ???-???? 16 White June 22, 2015
Stephanie Krizek ???-???? 44 White July 13, 2014
Dan Krizek dango3@comcast.net 6 Black August 10, 2016
Dave Lawrence pcldave@hotmail.com 8 Blue August 24, 2016
Mike Lombardi ???-???? 13 Blue July 2, 2014
Bear Lynch ???-???? 7 Black May 16, 2016
Carolyn Madsen cnmadsen50@gmail.com 8 White July 14, 2015
Nikki Madsen ???-???? 32 White July 6, 2014
Wayne Madsen ???-???? 13 Blue July 21, 2015
Jayna Martin ???-???? 12 White August 29, 2017
Judy Massongill ???-???? 26 White July 2, 2018
Jon Massongill jonmassongill@ymail.com 5 Black July 4, 2018
Paul Miller pmill062@gmail.com 9 Blue July 25, 2018
Tayler Muchmore ???-???? 4 White July 19, 2016
Darin Muchmore ???-???? 11 Blue July 2, 2017
Christy Norris ???-???? 44 White July 3, 2018
Thorsten Ohrstrom thorsten@avaya.com 6 Black August 8, 2018
Will Parker ???-???? 5 Black July 31, 2018
Cole Parker ???-???? 4 Black July 6, 2017
Tom Petsche thomas.petsche@gmail.com 11 Blue August 24, 2016
Irena Petsche irena.petsche@gmail.com 12 White August 23, 2016
Ron Phillips ???-???? 3 Black August 25, 2015
Alecia Phillips aleciaphillips@avaya.com 9 White August 7, 2018
Dan Pruss danpruss83@gmail.com 7 Black August 23, 2017
Brett Radebaugh ???-???? 13 Blue July 2, 2017
Dan Reese dcreese@gmail.com 13 Blue July 11, 2017
Larry Rhoades ???-???? 13 Blue August 3, 2016
Linda Riddle ???-???? 14 White July 21, 2015
Joel Ronz ???-???? 22 Blue July 14, 2015
Steve Rynning ???-???? 10 Blue August 23, 2016
Linda Schmidt ???-???? 16 White August 13, 2014
Randy Schweitzer ???-???? 7 Black July 25, 2018
Rick Shaffer ???-???? 14 Blue August 23, 2017
Greg Sheehan deex69@msn.com 7 Black August 7, 2018
Neil Shelton Neil.Shelton@countryfinancial.com 7 Black June 21, 2016
Sean Siemsen siemsen@avaya.com 9 Blue June 23, 2015
Will Smith ???-???? 14 Blue July 3, 2016
Kurt Smith ???-???? 9 Blue July 17, 2018
Robin Stanton robinlanae@msn.com 15 White July 12, 2016
Roger Toennis rtoennis@gmail.com 13 Blue June 13, 2018
Todd Towles todd@repoftherockies.com 6 Black April 4, 2016
Arvind Trehan arv@skyweb.net 8 Blue September 2, 2015
Brittney Valdez ???-???? 24 White May 16, 2016
Peggy Vaughn ???-???? 21 White June 27, 2017
Dave Vaughn ???-???? 11 Blue July 12, 2017
Mike Vaughn ???-???? 22 Blue July 6, 2017
Van Vuong vvuong@avaya.com 15 Blue June 21, 2016
Cristy Walters igor2@aol.com 23 White August 14, 2018
Tony Warner al.warner2@gmail.com 11 Blue September 1, 2015
Nancy Warner ???-???? 18 White September 1, 2015
Greg Weber gregdweber@gmail.com 10 Blue June 1, 2016
Rick Westman ???-???? 25 Blue August 26, 2014
Rod Wilson rod_wilson@yahoo.com 15 Blue June 5, 2018
Cam Wilson ???-???? 8 Blue August 29, 2017
Geoff Wiltjer gwiltjer@greenleafwholesale.com 6 Black August 22, 2017
Sharon Wiltjer skwiltjer@gmail.com 8 White August 22, 2017
Ken Wnuck ???-???? 12 Blue September 18, 2013
Matt Wright mpw2112@centurylink.net 4 Black July 26, 2017
Andrew Wright ???-???? 11 Blue July 31, 2018
Joe Zamora ???-???? 3 Black July 13, 2016


Send Email to Subs with Email addresses


Return to the Golf Home Page