Avaya Golf League -- The 2018 Teams


golf clubs wound ball
Team Players Phone Hdcp
1 Cooky Vachon cooky28@msn.com 10
Penny Kline pennykline@avaya.com 13
2 Murray Jenson mrjenson@msn.com 8
Charles Parker chp@avaya.com 11
3 Mick Jovanovich mick.jovanovich@gmail.com 5
Dan Vachon dpvachon@gmail.com 6
4 Ed Vaughn eddyvaughn@comcast.net 4
Ben Ellis benwah1013@yahoo.com 5
5 Larry Horn lhorn59@comcast.net 7
Dave Bowers davidb0753@att.net 9
6 Charlie Farwell cfarwell@avaya.com 5
Dean Beightol beightold@avaya.com 6
7 Mike Corbett mecorbett99@gmail.com 11
Tom Duchlinski T0mDutch@msn.com 16
8 Patrick Peng patpeng@avaya.com 7
Scott Woods swoods1@avaya.com 9
9 Randy Kramer rkramer@avaya.com 13
Frank Ketchmark fketchmark@msn.com 17
10 Scott Horton jshorton@avaya.com 12
Don Goetz dkgoetz@avaya.com 14
11 Randall Bryant randalldurango@gmail.com 4
Barry Ostroff bnostroff@comcast.net 5
Scott Brendal gideon_scott@yahoo.com 10
12 Dee Sheehan deesheehan04@msn.com 10
Helene Nichols hehonichols@msn.com 25
13 Chris Hoen choen@avaya.com 8
Lola Jovanovich lola.jovanovich@gmail.com 15
14 Nick Conigliaro conigliarotilemarble@msn.com 6
Mike Thomas mbt97@yahoo.com 12



Return to the Golf Home Page


The Schedule