The Dirty Dozen Golf League -- The 2018 Teams


golf clubs wound ball
Team Players Email Hdcp
1 Chris Hoen choen@avaya.com 8
George Hoen fappy2@comcast.net 11
2 Alecia Phillips aleciaphillips@avaya.com 9
Dan Fisk dfisk@avaya.com 11
3 Penny Kline pennykline@avaya.com 14
Helene Nichols hehonichols@msn.com 25
4 Dee Sheehan deesheehan04@msn.com 10
Nancy Bicanovsky nbic624@msn.com 18
5 Dan Vachon dpvachon@gmail.com 7
Cooky Vachon cooky28@msn.com 11
6 Frank Ketchmark fketchmark@msn.com 17
Doug Hardy awtoeguy@comcast.net 19
7 Loretta Baca lorettakbaca@gmail.com 13
Cristy Walters igor2@aol.com 23
8 Mike Corbett mecorbett99@gmail.com 11
Tom Duchlinski T0mDutch@msn.com 16
9 Troy Bustamante tb10@avaya.com 13
Bob Bustamante rvbust@q.com 18
10 Nick Conigliaro ConigliaroTileMarble@msn.com 7
Andrew Wright andrew_wright@comcast.net 10
11 Mick Jovanovich mick.jovanovich@gmail.com 4
Lola Jovanovich lola.jovanovich@gmail.com 15
12 Joe Baca jpb720@gmail.com 6
Brian Andersen bdandersen@avaya.com 8
13 Ben Harris shuuter444@msn.com 14
Rod Wilson rod_wilson@yahoo.com 15
Roger Elzinga roger_elzinga@hotmail.com 15
14 NO SHOW ???-???? 0
NO SHOW ???-???? 0



Return to the Golf Home Page


The Schedule