Avaya Golf Leagues Sub List


The 17th at Sawgrass If looking for a sub to play for you, use the link at the bottom of the page to send an email to all subs.

To be added to the sub list, please send e-mail to alleciaphillips@avaya.com

No one should be substituting without being on this list.
Subs who have not played for over 5 years are automatically purged from the list

Player Phone/Email Hdcp Last Played
Julie Abeyta ???-???? 39 July 7, 2016
Jim Armstrong ???-???? 17 June 2, 2018
Greg Baca geebaca@gmail.com 6 April 4, 2018
Mamdouh Banoub ???-???? 11 July 5, 2017
Dean Beightol beightold@avaya.com 6 August 22, 2018
Larry Billinger l_billinger@yahoo.com 3 June 26, 2018
Stacy Borders stacy.superstar.1@gmail.com 29 July 12, 2016
Dave Bowers davidb0753@att.net 9 August 22, 2018
Chad Bradshaw ???-???? 12 May 16, 2016
Tricia Bradshaw ???-???? 11 June 2, 2014
Scott Brendal ???-???? 10 August 15, 2018
Kyle Bryant ???-???? 3 July 22, 2015
Randall Bryant randalldurango@gmail.com 4 August 22, 2018
Zhen Chen ???-???? 4 August 8, 2018
Amy Clay ???-???? 22 July 6, 2014
Josh Clay ???-???? 8 July 6, 2014
Alan Coatney ???-???? 9 July 4, 2018
Lauren Coogan laurencoogan@aol.com 19 July 26, 2017
Tim Duchlinski ???-???? 6 August 15, 2018
Anne Elliott elliott.anne@gmail.com 8 August 15, 2017
Ben Ellis benwah1013@yahoo.com 5 August 22, 2018
Jeanne Ellis ???-???? 23 July 3, 2016
Scott Esselburn see804@msn.com 10 August 23, 2016
Charlie Farwell cfarwell@avaya.com 5 August 15, 2018
James Free ???-???? 11 July 25, 2017
Maureen Fuji ???-???? 16 July 5, 2018
Chris Gallegos ???-???? 31 August 19, 2016
Vince Gallegos ???-???? 8 June 29, 2016
Don Goetz dkgoetz@avaya.com 14 August 22, 2018
Josh Goetz ???-???? 5 August 8, 2018
Ros Ham ???-???? 18 August 17, 2016
Jason Hamilton ???-???? 29 July 9, 2014
Chris Hansen chrishansen345@gmail.com 21 August 29, 2017
Phil Harris ???-???? 11 July 2, 2018
Chad Hartsel ???-???? 22 September 2, 2015
Larry Horn lhorn59@comcast.net 7 August 22, 2018
Scott Horton jshorton@avaya.com 12 August 22, 2018
Alisa Houpt akhoupt@lgsinnovations.com 10 August 22, 2017
Justin Huser ???-???? 13 August 19, 2014
Cari Huser cchusers@msn.com 16 August 23, 2016
Chet Huser cchusers@msn.com 13 August 23, 2016
Janet Iverson birdy80221@gmail.com 19 August 25, 2015
Murray Jenson ???-???? 8 August 22, 2018
Cindy Jones ???-???? 16 August 12, 2014
David Jones dahojo1@aol.com 13 August 7, 2018
Buck Jovanovich vern_jovanovich@q.com 12 August 8, 2018
Terry Jovanovich ???-???? 28 June 22, 2016
Noah Kaufman noah.kaufman@gmail.com 5 June 28, 2017
Ron Kidd rondkidd@hotmail.com 21 July 26, 2017
Amy Kline ???-???? 16 June 22, 2015
Randy Kramer rkramer@avaya.com 13 August 22, 2018
Stephanie Krizek ???-???? 44 July 13, 2014
Dan Krizek ???-???? 6 August 10, 2016
Dave Lawrence pcldave@hotmail.com 8 August 24, 2016
Mike Lombardi ???-???? 13 July 2, 2014
Bear Lynch ???-???? 7 May 16, 2016
Wayne Madsen ???-???? 13 July 21, 2015
Nikki Madsen ???-???? 32 July 6, 2014
Carolyn Madsen ???-???? 8 July 14, 2015
Jayna Martin ???-???? 12 August 29, 2017
Judy Massongill ???-???? 26 July 2, 2018
Jon Massongill jonmassongill@ymail.com 5 July 4, 2018
Paul Miller pmill062@gmail.com 9 July 25, 2018
Tayler Muchmore ???-???? 4 July 19, 2016
Darin Muchmore ???-???? 11 July 2, 2017
Christy Norris ???-???? 44 July 3, 2018
Thorsten Ohrstrom thorsten@avaya.com 6 August 8, 2018
Barry Ostroff bnostroff@comcast.net 5 August 22, 2018
Charles Parker chp@avaya.com 11 August 22, 2018
Will Parker coachparker34@gmail.com 5 July 31, 2018
Cole Parker ???-???? 4 July 6, 2017
Patrick Peng patpeng@avaya.com 7 August 22, 2018
Tom Petsche ???-???? 11 August 24, 2016
Irena Petsche ???-???? 12 August 23, 2016
Ron Phillips ???-???? 3 August 25, 2015
Dan Pruss ???-???? 7 August 23, 2017
Brett Radebaugh ???-???? 13 July 2, 2017
Dan Reese dcreese@gmail.com 13 June 28, 2017
Larry Rhoades ???-???? 13 August 3, 2016
Linda Riddle ???-???? 14 July 21, 2015
Joel Ronz ???-???? 22 July 14, 2015
Steve Rynning ???-???? 9 August 23, 2016
Linda Schmidt ???-???? 16 August 13, 2014
Randy Schweitzer ???-???? 7 July 25, 2018
Rick Shaffer shaf@avaya.com 14 August 23, 2017
Greg Sheehan deex69@msn.com 8 September 4, 2018
Neil Shelton Neil.Shelton@countryfinancial.com 7 June 21, 2016
Sean Siemsen ???-???? 9 June 23, 2015
Will Smith ???-???? 14 July 3, 2016
Kurt Smith ???-???? 9 July 17, 2018
Robin Stanton skwiltjer@gmail.com 15 July 12, 2016
Mike Thomas mbt97@yahoo.com 12 August 28, 2018
Roger Toennis ???-???? 13 June 13, 2018
Todd Towles ???-???? 6 April 4, 2016
Arvind Trehan ???-???? 8 September 2, 2015
Brittney Valdez ???-???? 24 May 16, 2016
Dave Vaughn ???-???? 11 July 12, 2017
Peggy Vaughn ???-???? 21 June 27, 2017
Mike Vaughn ???-???? 22 July 6, 2017
Ed Vaughn eddyvaughn@comcast.net 4 August 22, 2018
Van Vuong vvuong@avaya.com 15 June 21, 2016
Tony Warner al.warner2@gmail.com 11 September 1, 2015
Nancy Warner nwarner26@yahoo.com 18 September 1, 2015
Greg Weber ???-???? 10 June 1, 2016
Rick Westman ???-???? 25 August 26, 2014
Cam Wilson ???-???? 8 August 29, 2017
Sharon Wiltjer skwiltjer@gmail.com 8 August 22, 2017
Geoff Wiltjer gwiltjer@greenleafwholesale.com 6 August 22, 2017
Ken Wnuck ???-???? 12 September 18, 2013
Scott Woods swoods1@avaya.com 9 August 22, 2018
Matt Wright mpw2112@centurylink.net 4 July 26, 2017
Joe Zamora ???-???? 3 July 13, 2016


Send Email to Subs with Email addresses


Return to the Golf Home Page